Posted on

What This Blog Is About

This Blog is where I will be expressing my inner thoughts and opinions about anything and everything. The weekly schedule is as follows:

Mondays is The Updated Life where I talk about my personal life.
Tuesdays is Book Nook where I talk about my favorite books.
Wednesdays are Music Hall where I talk about my favorite music and new bands I have discovered.
Thursdays are T.V. Party where I talk about my favorite television shows and new shows I watch.
Fridays are Film Buff Fridays I talk about my favorite movies and review movies I’ve just see.
Saturdays are Beware The B-movies where I talk about B-movies, Blaxploitation, and Hong Kong movies.

I hope you’ll tune in and comment on any of these topics.

Leave a Reply

